Isaiah 51:12-16, 52:13-53:12, and 54:4-10.

“Give ear and come to me; listen, that you may live. I will make an everlasting covenant with you, my faithful love promised to David.” Isaiah 55:3
Long but necessary Bible passage (or passages) today, so I’ll keep my part brief. It is critical to our faith to constantly remember how God has redeemed us and Jesus has made the way for us. It is the very foundation of our lives as Christ-followers. Sometimes we just have to remember how God brought us back to Him, changed us, and saved us. Our God truly is loving, merciful and gracious. He is our source of hope, faith, and love, as well as peace, joy, strength, life, and so much more. Remember Jesus’ sacrifice is the reason we are now children of God. And remember that God did this all by Himself; He chose and did this for us because He loves us this much! By His great power alone we are saved!
Pray to God thanking Him and praising Him for Who He is and what He’s done for us!

